Planning Committee

Planning Committee

The Planning Committee consists of Board Members and any interested attendees of the Event and Venue Marketing Conference.

Terms are for one year. Planning Committee members are responsible for travel and lodging expenses related to the meeting. 

Interested in joining in the future?

Apply Today


  • Kim Allen (Golden 1 Center | Sacramento Kings)
  • Tami Allen (IMG - Stars on Ice)
  • Adam Armit (MLSE | Scotiabank Arena)
  • Jessi Armstrong (Thrill One Sports & Entertainment)
  • Kate Bean (Bryce Jordan Center)
  • Paul Bee (Milwaukee Bucks)
  • Kaitlin Bouzek (Red Rocks)
  • Ereka Brim (Hornets Sports & Entertainment)
  • Derrick Christian (United Center)
  • Lindsay Cook (INTRUST Bank Arena)
  • Marissa Dionne (Oak View Group)
  • Megan Ebeck (Cirque du Soleil)
  • Sheila Francis (Booz Allen Hamilton)
  • Cassie Gause (C&K Media Solutions)
  • Kerry Graue (UBS Arena)
  • Samuel Guererro (Bryce Jordan Center)
  • Paul Hooper (Lexington Parks & Recreation)
  • Janice Jimenez (Climate Pledge Arena)
  • Eric Jurcak (BOK Center)
  • Kevin Kennedy (Outback Presents)
  • Quinn Kim (SoFi Stadium & YouTube Theater)
  • Brian Kitts (Denver Arts & Venues)
  • Kim Klein (313 Presents)
  • Vanessa Kromer (SoFi Stadium, YouTube Theater & Hollywood Park)
  • Angela Lanza (Vinik Sports Group)
  • Josh Lenz (Red Rocks)
  • Greg Lowry (Colorado Convention Center)
  • Samantha Marker (SoFi Stadium & Hollywood Park)
  • Tori McCaffrey (Ball Arena)
  • Chelsea McDermott (Ottawa Senators)
  • Kay Meilleur (Meridian Center)
  • Erin Miller (H-E-B Center at Cedar Park)
  • Lisa Niess (U.S. Bank Stadium)
  • Nikki O'Brien (Harlem Globetrotters)
  • Taylor Pannullo (carbonhouse, Inc.)
  • Jennifer Persyn (Ball Arena)
  • Dave Redelberger (Columbus Arena Sports & Entertainment)
  • Andrea Riviera (Ball Arena)
  • Lindita Rugova (Rooftop at Pier 17)
  • Jessica Runyon (Ticketmaster)
  • Rosie Selle (Climate Pledge Arena)
  • Kaiya Sieber (Climate Pledge Arena)
  • Erin Simmons (Milwaukee Bucks)
  • Izabella Simone (Colorado Convention Center)
  • Shani Tate Ross (T-Mobile Center)
  • Chanell Thomas (University of SC Athletics/Colonial Life Arena)
  • Shelby Thompson (EVMC)
  • Susan Tuladziecki (313 Presents)
  • Cindy Underwood-Oleshak (Cynergy Entertainment Marketing)
  • Cara Vanderhook ( Arena & Microsoft Theater)
  • Casey White (Cajun Dome)
  • Ashely William (Ball Arena)
  • Kirk Wingerson (Amway Center & Camping World Stadium)
  • Adam Winslow (Hertz Arena)

Apply to Join